mobileNavigate Site

Our Management Team

NameExt.Email (click on icon to send an email)
Kathi Crook
Operations Manager
234kcrook@billingadvantage.com
Val Mullin
Assistant Operations Manager
214vmullin@billingadvantage.com
Rick Kaufman
CEO
211rkaufman@billingadvantage.com
Kathy McCabe
Team Leader
225kmccabe@billingadvantage.com
Carol Meuse
Billing Tech
246cmeuse@billingadvantage.com
Cheryl Obert
Team Leader
231cobert@billingadvantage.com
Donna Whipple
President
223dwhipple@billingadvantage.com
Julie Young
Team Leader
304 JYoung@BillingAdvantage.com

Submit a free quote request and see how we can help your business.

instant quoteGet an Instant Price Quote Call 1.866.331.3345
Contact Us

Learn How Billing Advantage Can Make Your Medical Billing Faster, Easier and Cost Less

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.